Modelling with Amazon Boxes

User avatar
Vinny
Posts: 3926
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 10:31 pm
Location: Cork

Modelling with Amazon Boxes

Postby Vinny » Mon May 01, 2017 10:36 pm

Unbelievable what can be done with those old Amazon delivery boxes... and bucket loads of skill!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Full story about this amazing Japanese artist >>here<< over at Bored Panda.

Vinny [smilie=thumb.gif]

User avatar
JayCub
Posts: 331
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:38 pm

Re: Modelling with Amazon Boxes

Postby JayCub » Wed May 03, 2017 7:26 pm

Very impressive thank you for sharing the photos and the link, even has a heineken can sculpted

Tom

Online
User avatar
Spud
Posts: 4168
Joined: Sat May 05, 2012 10:42 pm
Location: Cork
Contact:

Re: Modelling with Amazon Boxes

Postby Spud » Sat May 06, 2017 12:21 am

Dayum!!!!
Image

Lego
Posts: 1224
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2012 11:30 am

Re: Modelling with Amazon Boxes

Postby Lego » Mon May 08, 2017 10:13 am

Brilliant stuff.

There is a kid on one of the foreign sites that makes weapons with paper and cardboard and holy crap they look so real. So real he might get shot for having one lol.

User avatar
jaydee
Posts: 613
Joined: Tue Jul 23, 2013 12:07 am
Location: Cork

Re: Modelling with Amazon Boxes

Postby jaydee » Sun May 14, 2017 2:25 am

Eco friendly modelling, I think it qualifies for a green flag or something, Reduce, Reuse, Recycle. I reckon there's a grant from the D.O.E. for this stuff. :oDY


Return to “Paper Modelling”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest