World War II colour

Useful resources specifically related to AFV modelling.
Lego
Posts: 1265
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2012 11:30 am

Wed Jun 04, 2014 6:26 pm

Image

I want pijamas like that


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


Image


User avatar
Spud
Posts: 4227
Joined: Sat May 05, 2012 10:42 pm
Location: Cork
Contact:

Wed Jun 04, 2014 7:58 pm

awesome pics
Image
User avatar
Vinny
Posts: 4091
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 10:31 pm
Location: Cork

Wed Jun 04, 2014 8:00 pm

Amazing photos! Thanks for posting Lego.

Vinny [smilie=thumb.gif]
shaqiirl
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Nov 04, 2013 8:49 am

Wed Jun 04, 2014 10:19 pm

I Like ;) Thanks
Lego
Posts: 1265
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2012 11:30 am

Tue Aug 05, 2014 11:46 pm

Image

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
Spud
Posts: 4227
Joined: Sat May 05, 2012 10:42 pm
Location: Cork
Contact:

Wed Aug 06, 2014 3:19 am

that T34 one is awesome and would make a neat dio.
Image
User avatar
martay
Posts: 2102
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2012 9:49 am

Thu Aug 07, 2014 8:02 pm

deffo would spud, class shots, nice one for posting them up :o)b
Man with hand in pocket, feel cocky all day
Image
Lego
Posts: 1265
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2012 11:30 am

Sat Aug 09, 2014 3:55 pm

Image
User avatar
Spud
Posts: 4227
Joined: Sat May 05, 2012 10:42 pm
Location: Cork
Contact:

Sun Aug 10, 2014 4:15 pm

You following colorised ww2 photos too I see :)
Image
Lego
Posts: 1265
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2012 11:30 am

Mon Aug 11, 2014 2:58 pm

Lol yep.

Image

Image
Post Reply

Return to “AFV Research & Reference”