Roman Aquilifer – Nutsplanet -54mm SD

Post finished models here. Polite and constructive comments please.
User avatar
Biskup
Posts: 213
Joined: Thu May 09, 2013 11:21 am
Location: Poland
Contact:

Roman Aquilifer – Nutsplanet -54mm SD

Postby Biskup » Sat May 30, 2015 9:45 pm

Nutsplanet figur. Painted mainly with oils but with small amounts of acrylics also.
Review of the figure is available here.
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
vw8243
Posts: 1176
Joined: Tue May 22, 2012 9:41 pm
Location: cork city

Re: Roman Aquilifer – Nutsplanet -54mm SD

Postby vw8243 » Sat May 30, 2015 10:59 pm

Very nice lovely piece :DX
Great skin tone
Image Image

User avatar
martay
Posts: 2102
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2012 9:49 am

Re: Roman Aquilifer – Nutsplanet -54mm SD

Postby martay » Sat May 30, 2015 11:19 pm

Superb skin tone, the blending of shades is stunning, also love the base, the detail is brilliant, thanks for posting :DX
Man with hand in pocket, feel cocky all day
Image

User avatar
Vinny
Posts: 3896
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 10:31 pm
Location: Cork

Re: Roman Aquilifer – Nutsplanet -54mm SD

Postby Vinny » Wed Jun 03, 2015 12:51 am

Absolute top class! Amazing paint work again Lukasz [smilie=bow.gif] The subtle tonal variation on the skin and on the lion's face is superb.

Another winner [smilie=first.gif]

Thanks for posting!
Vinny [smilie=thumb.gif]

User avatar
Biskup
Posts: 213
Joined: Thu May 09, 2013 11:21 am
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: Roman Aquilifer – Nutsplanet -54mm SD

Postby Biskup » Thu Jun 11, 2015 4:44 pm

Thank you chaps :)

User avatar
Spud
Posts: 4156
Joined: Sat May 05, 2012 10:42 pm
Location: Cork
Contact:

Re: Roman Aquilifer – Nutsplanet -54mm SD

Postby Spud » Fri Jun 12, 2015 2:56 am

how did i miss this,

The Eyes are simply amazing,
Image

d_anonymous_modeller
Posts: 520
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2012 10:32 pm
Location: Corcaigh

Re: Roman Aquilifer – Nutsplanet -54mm SD

Postby d_anonymous_modeller » Sat Jun 13, 2015 11:23 pm

Lovely finish on this one Lukasz it looks like you put a lot of work into it . Excellent
Anon...

fs2005
Posts: 213
Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 7:11 pm

Re: Roman Aquilifer – Nutsplanet -54mm SD

Postby fs2005 » Fri Jun 19, 2015 12:31 am

That is amazing!

User avatar
Biskup
Posts: 213
Joined: Thu May 09, 2013 11:21 am
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: Roman Aquilifer – Nutsplanet -54mm SD

Postby Biskup » Mon Jun 22, 2015 9:54 am

Thank you my friends :)


Return to “Ready for Inspection”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest