Roman Aquilifer – Nutsplanet -54mm SD

Post finished models here. Polite and constructive comments please.
Post Reply
User avatar
Biskup
Posts: 213
Joined: Thu May 09, 2013 11:21 am
Location: Poland
Contact:

Sat May 30, 2015 9:45 pm

Nutsplanet figur. Painted mainly with oils but with small amounts of acrylics also.
Review of the figure is available here.
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image


User avatar
vw8243
Posts: 1262
Joined: Tue May 22, 2012 9:41 pm
Location: cork city

Sat May 30, 2015 10:59 pm

Very nice lovely piece :DX
Great skin tone
Image Image
User avatar
martay
Posts: 2102
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2012 9:49 am

Sat May 30, 2015 11:19 pm

Superb skin tone, the blending of shades is stunning, also love the base, the detail is brilliant, thanks for posting :DX
Man with hand in pocket, feel cocky all day
Image
User avatar
Vinny
Posts: 4149
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 10:31 pm
Location: Cork

Wed Jun 03, 2015 12:51 am

Absolute top class! Amazing paint work again Lukasz [smilie=bow.gif] The subtle tonal variation on the skin and on the lion's face is superb.

Another winner [smilie=first.gif]

Thanks for posting!
Vinny [smilie=thumb.gif]
User avatar
Biskup
Posts: 213
Joined: Thu May 09, 2013 11:21 am
Location: Poland
Contact:

Thu Jun 11, 2015 4:44 pm

Thank you chaps :)
User avatar
Spud
Posts: 4227
Joined: Sat May 05, 2012 10:42 pm
Location: Cork
Contact:

Fri Jun 12, 2015 2:56 am

how did i miss this,

The Eyes are simply amazing,
Image
d_anonymous_modeller
Posts: 601
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2012 10:32 pm
Location: Corcaigh

Sat Jun 13, 2015 11:23 pm

Lovely finish on this one Lukasz it looks like you put a lot of work into it . Excellent
Anon...
fs2005
Posts: 213
Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 7:11 pm

Fri Jun 19, 2015 12:31 am

That is amazing!
User avatar
Biskup
Posts: 213
Joined: Thu May 09, 2013 11:21 am
Location: Poland
Contact:

Mon Jun 22, 2015 9:54 am

Thank you my friends :)
Post Reply

Return to “Ready for Inspection”